Fist update..

Come and give me a cuddle..

An intriguing aspect of the Bully Brown story, is that for it to be true – which I believe it is – there must be lots of witnesses. Why don’t they come forward? Given Gordon’s denials, one good witness would be very very damaging.

Update on update:

Maybe they will come out..

Update on update on update:

There’s hundreds of them! Sniffed out by Dizzy.

Final update:

What does this actually mean? From Ch 4 (Krishnan Guru-Murthy)  interview with Gordon:

Perhaps it's all his fault

PM: ‘Let me just say absolutely clearly, so that there is no misunderstanding about that, I have never, never hit anybody in my life.’

KGM: ‘Or shoved them?’

PM: ‘No, I don’t do these sorts of things. Look, I was brought up . . . my father, I never heard him say an unkind word about anyone.’

What’s it got to do with his Dad?

Leave a Reply

